Unsere Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Gruppensprecher

Erwin Gebauer
Tel.: 02365 696795
Erwin.Gebauer@NABU-Marl.de

 

Gruppensprecher (Vertreter)

Christian Lynen
Tel.: 02364 935330
Christian.Lynen@NABU-Marl.de

 

Schatzmeister/in

Ingo Bielawski

(Kreisverband Recklinghausen)
Ingo.Bielawski@NABU-Recklinghausen.de

 

Schriftführer/in

Jan Scheich
Tel.:  0151 22182569
jan.scheich@nabu-marl.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Britta Müller

Britta.Mueller@NABU-marl.de

 

Webmaster

webmaster@NABU-Marl.de

Thorsten Krajewski

Thorsten.Krajewski@NABU-Marl.de

Britta Müller

Britta.Mueller@NABU-marl.de